Board of Directors  
Dr. Hatem Bakhit Al Shanfari Chairman
Mr. Sridhar Ganesan Deputy Chairman
Mr. Salim Taman Musallam Al Maashani Director
Mr. Sheikh Haitham Awadh Bakhit Al Amri Director
Mr.Sheikh Saoud Majid Saoud Al Qasimi Director
Mr. Himansu Mohapatra Director
Mr. Azam Yasin Abdulaziz Al Onaizy Director
Senior Management

Mr. Ehab Alexan Girgis – Acting CEO

Mr. Ehab Alexan Girgis has over 22 years experience in the financial sector. He holds a bachelor degree in finance and accounting from Ain Shams University, Egypt. He is also a Certified Internal Quality Auditor for ISO 9001-2000.